Check with seller University student seeking receptionist/front of house/concierge role (London)

Published date: June 1, 2016
  • Location: London, United Kingdom

My name is Jenny, I'm 23 and studying a Bachelor's degree in Journalism at university on a part-time basis. Ideally I am looking for a job as a receptionist/front of house or in concierge work. I have over a years worth of experience in an operations assistant/customer service representative which a lot of time spent on administration work.

I will soon be going on summer term break which lasts about 3/4 months before I start my second year in September/October. At this moment in time I'm working part time from 6.45pm-8.45pm Monday to Friday. The employer requires two weeks notice. As it is a 0 hours contract I would be looking to find another job as soon as possible.

If you would like to see my CV or have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regards,
Jenny

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Make 2016 Your Most Successful Year Yet (London)
    Make 2016 Your Most Successful Year Yet (London)
    sth. wanted, activities, free things, etc. - (London) - February 20, 2016 Check with seller

    Hello, As 2016 has now begun, you (as do most) will likely be reflecting on what has been achieved and not achieved in 2015. This period of reflection will ultimately lead you to the questions - "what do I want to do with my time in 2016?" and "what ...